Welcome!

qt_pink_flowerW

Hello, Loves! Welcome to my blog! Before I get started I just wanted to say that this is isn’t your typical blog, where all I talk about is how annoying my family is (I absolutely love and adore my family.)  I also won’t gossip and say mean things about my classmates and teachers. No! I made this blog not only to talk about my life but to express my feelings and opinions on things. Now, it’s okay if you don’t have the same opinion as I do. I believe we should all be respected for what we believe in. We are all human. We aren’t meant to be perfect.

Enough boring stuff! Now let me really introduce myself:) Hi! my name is Isabella Rose Marie Rol, but please, call me Bella. Before you ask, yes, I am the daughter of Bobbi Rol, one of the Catholic mom bloggers out there! Here are a couple of facts about me.

  • I am 14 years old and I am in 8th grade.
  • I am Catholic and a follower of Jesus Christ.
  • Some of my hobbies are drawing, crafting, writing, listening to music and singing.
  • I am an older sister to three wild little boys, by the names of Andrew, John-Paul, and Matthew.
  • I love Broadway Musicals and Disney.
  • My current favorite songs are Stitches by Shawn Mendes, Let’s Not Be Alone Tonight by R5, Should’ve Been Us by Tori Kelly, and Mine Tonight by Dylan Dauzat.
  • I believe that everyone is beautiful in their own special way. 🙂

Hopefully you got to know me a little better! I am so excited to make more posts! Please feel free to give me suggestions on what to blog about! May God bless you! Bye, Loves!

signature2

This entry was posted in about me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Welcome!

  1. Mari Cardenas says:

    I’m excited to see you new blog! Happy writing, Bella. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment